Welcome to the official site of Gurkha Cup UK. Annual Event Conducted by Tamu Dhee UK.

 

 

Gurkha Cup Executive committee – 2017


Ser Appointment Name Mob Email
1 Event Director (Prez) Mr Gyam Gurung 07533273169 Gyam7341@hotmail.com
2 Event OIC (SSec) Capt Pitamber Gurung 07872649955 pitambergurung65@gmail.com
3 OIC Fund Raising Mr Kamal Gurung 07588242398 Everestmoney12@gmail.com
4 A/OIC Fund Raising Mr Mohan Gurung (NTV) 07853239331 mohanbanu@hotmail.com
5 A/OIC Fund Raising Mr Krishna Gurung (Reading) 07701015790 krishnapangi@hotmail.com
6 A/OIC Fund Raising Mr Dilras Gurung 07584164093 Dilras7652@gmail.com
7 Event H&S Advisor Capt SP Gurung 07546297557 spgurung.cl89@hotmail.com
8 Control Centre OIC Capt Dhanbahadur Gurung 07898667025 Dannygrg37@gmail.com
9 Asst Control Centre Capt Iman Gurung 07850952821 majhgoun@hotmail.com
10 Asst Control Centre Maj Buddhi Gurung 07787806390 gurung64@aol.com
11 Public Relation OIC Maj Damar Ghale MBE 07425603737 damarghale@gmail.com
12 Tournament OIC Lt Kusang Gurung 07540173989 kusanggurung@hotmail.co.uk
13 Asst Tournament Mr Kumar Gurung 07979107541 Kumar856@hotmail.com
14 Finance OIC (Treas) Mr Deepak Gurung   dipakgurung@hotmail.com
15 Security OIC Lt Mukti Gurung 07919182941 muktig@shieldsecurity.co.uk
16 Asst Security Mr Omendra    
  Asst Security Mr Chandraman Gurung 07723378922 Chandraman64@hotmail.co.uk
17 Marshal OIC Mr Uttar Gurung 07828212550 Grguttar_36@hotmail.com
18 Marshal OIC (Asst) Mr Sherkaji Gurung 07878948837 Sherkaji_23@hotmail.com
19 Communication OIC (M Rep) Mr Rohit Gurung 07951477691 20 Asst Comms (M/Rep)   07951477691 rohit.gurung@yahoo.co.uk
21 Trading OIC (V/prez) Mr Nandajung Gurung 07810373231 nanda_grg2001@hotmail.co.uk
22 Environment OIC Capt Tirtha Gurung 07787534546 Tirtha_gurung@hotmail.com
23 Guest OIC Maj Krishna Gurung 07903489930 Krishna236@hotmail.com
24 Asst Guest OIC (A/Trsu) Mr Kumar Gurung 07533155763 Kumargurung7660@gmail.com
25 Admin OIC (V/prez) M Hitkaji 07411576298 hitkaji@hotmail.com
26 HR OIC (GSec) Mr Krishna Gurung 07810373231 hari8004@hotmail.com
27 HR A/OIC Mr Tularam Gurung (A/Secretary) 07882032580 tularamg@hotmail.com
  OIC Entertainment Mr Krishna Gurung 07877263835  
28 Asst Entertainment/Youth Rep Mr Indra Gurung 077975143 Indratamu2000@yahoo.com
29 Store OIC Mr Lyench Gurung 07877197118  
30 Asst Store OIC Mr Narbahadur Gurung    
         

 

 

 

Please click here  Download / View Full Size 

} ) ( jQuery );